Home > adventures, Life stuff, music, Opera, school, spiritual > Adventures in Salzburg! Week Three

Adventures in Salzburg! Week Three

Not too much to report on this third week other than the fact that the opera duets/trios/quartets are a little behind what they ought to be. Conducting is just fine even though I haven’t worked too much on the final project. Really haven’t felt much like doing anything the last week other than just sleeping.
The long weekend started off okay, then I had to go to the doctor to get an antibiotic for strep. Spent the last 2 days trying to get better, with lots and lots of yogurt.
I’m also having a want to just be home, even though I’ve learned a lot, and I’ve had a great time. A lot of this is because I’m sick and tired of being sick, and kind of want someone to take care of me a little. I also find there a lack of hugs around here, but I know that’s awkward saying that since I hardly know the kids well enough on this trip.
That’s all I have to say.
later.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment